UV-aggregat Foto Hjalmar Arvison

Kontakt

Jörgen Johansson

VD

jorgen.johansson@sydvatten.se

010-515 10 07

Marie Nordkvist Persson

Kommunikationschef

marie.nordkvist-persson@sydvatten.se

010-515 10 60

Carina Hertzman

Ekonomi- och finanschef

carina.hertzman@sydvatten.se

010-515 10 15

Stefan Johnsson

Säkerhets- och kvalitetschef

stefan.johnsson@sydvatten.se

010-515 10 85

Åsa Håkansson

Teknisk chef

asa.hakansson@sydvatten.se

010-515 10 90

Svante Lönnqvist

Produktionschef Vombverket

svante.lonnqvist@sydvatten.se

010-515 10 50

Per Johansson

Produktionschef Ringsjöverket

per.johansson@sydvatten.se

010-515 10 70

Anders Hammarlund

Underhållschef Vombverket

anders.hammarlund@sydvatten.se

010-515 10 04

Oskar Hallberg

Underhållschef Ringsjöverket

oskar.hallberg@sydvatten.se

010-515 10 66

Marianne Franke

Laboratoriechef

marianne.franke@sydvatten.se

010-515 10 55

Kenneth M Persson

Forskningschef

kenneth.m.persson@sydvatten.se

010-515 10 40