UV-aggregat Foto Hjalmar Arvison

Kontakt

Jörgen Johansson

VD

jorgen.johansson@sydvatten.se

040 - 35 15 51

Marie Nordkvist Persson

Kommunikationschef

marie.nordkvist-persson@sydvatten.se

040 - 35 15 53

Carina Hertzman

Ekonomi- och finanschef

carina.hertzman@sydvatten.se

040 - 35 15 65

Stefan Johnsson

Säkerhets- och kvalitetschef

stefan.johnsson@sydvatten.se

040 - 35 15 61

Åsa Håkansson

Teknisk chef

asa.hakansson@sydvatten.se

040 - 35 15 56

Svante Lönnqvist

Produktionschef Vombverket

svante.lonnqvist@sydvatten.se

046 - 840 03

Anders Hammarlund

Underhållschef Vombverket

anders.hammarlund@sydvatten.se

046 - 840 06

Per Johansson

Produktionschef Ringsjöverket

per.johansson@sydvatten.se

0413 - 774 44

Oskar Hallberg

Underhållschef Ringsjöverket

oskar.hallberg@sydvatten.se

0413 - 774 48

Marianne Franke

Laboratoriechef

marianne.franke@sydvatten.se

0413 - 774 49

Kenneth M Persson

Forskningschef

kenneth.m.persson@sydvatten.se

040 - 35 15 64